Tecan uses cookies to improve our website. By continuing to browse our website, you accept our cookie policy.

This content is available also in other languages

x

This content is available also in other languages

February 19, 2014 | Corporate News | English

Analyst and Media Conference Full-Year Financial Results 2013 Tecan Group AG Zurich, 11 March 2014

Ladies and Gentlemen,

We cordially invite you to Tecan's 2013 Full-Year Financial Results Conference.  

Date: Tuesday, March 11, 2014
Time: 09:30 a.m - 11:00 a.m. (CET)
Venue: SIX Swiss Exchange
Selnaustrasse 30, 8021 Zurich
Room: Convention Point, Auditorium
Speakers: David Martyr, CEO
Rudolf Eugster, CFO

The press release with the 2013 full-year financial results will be published on Tuesday, March 11, at 7:00 a.m. (CET).

The conference will be audio-webcast with synchronized presentation slides. Interested parties may access the webcast via Tecan's homepage www.tecan.com. A link to the webcast will be provided immediately prior to the event.

Interested parties can also listen to the conference by phone. Please dial the following numbers 15 minutes before the meeting starts:

Europe:                09:30 am (CET, Central European Time)   +41 58 310 50 00

UK :                     08:30 am (GMT, Greenwich Mean Time)    +44 203 059 58 62

USA:                    03:30 am (US Eastern Standard Time)      +1 866 291 41 66


 

A replay of the webcast will be available the same day on the website www.tecan.com together with the presentation and the Financial Report 2013.

The Analyst and Media conference will be followed by an aperitif.
For organizational purposes, we kindly ask you to return the enclosed reply form until February 27, 2014.

We look forward to welcoming you in person or online.

With kind regards,

Martin Braendle
Head of Corporate Communications & Investor Relations
T +41 44 922 8430, F +41 44 922 8889
Martin.Braendle@tecan.com
www.tecan.com

 

Downloads: